Member Directory

FCIE members and institutions

University/College Institutional Contact Study Abroad Contact

Broward College

Dr. David Moore
Dean, International Education
954.201.7707
dmoore@broward.edu

Violeta Rivera
Study Abroad Specialist
954.201.7709
vrivera@broward.edu

College of Central Florida

Dr. Saul Reyes
Vice-President for Student Affairs
352.854.2322 x1547
reyess@cf.edu

Daytona State College

John Brady
Associate Director, Professional Development & Global Education
386.506.3837
bradyj@daytonastate.edu

John Brady
Associate Director, Professional Development & Global Education
386.506.3837
bradyj@daytonastate.edu

Eastern Florida State College

Dr. Linda Miedema
Vice President, Academic Affairs
321.433.7380
miedemal@easternflorida.edu

Dorothy McCalla
Assistant Professor, Humanities
321.433.5207
McCallaD@easternflorida.edu

Flagler College

Julia Galan
Director, Office of Study Abroad & International Students
410.929.2167
jgalan@flagler.edu

Julia Galan
Director, Office of Study Abroad & International Students
410.929.2167
jgalan@flagler.edu

Florida A&M University

Myra Walton
International Studies and Curricula Coordinator
850.599.3295
myra.walton@famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Liz Vocasek
Director of Education Abroad
561.297.1039
evocasek@fau.edu

Madison McShane
Assistant Director, Academic Programs (Faculty-Led & Providers)
561.291.1080
mmcshane@fau.edu

Tania Tucker
Assistant Director, Academic Programs (Exchanges & Agreements)
561.297.3227
trtucker@fau.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

Elaine Hozdik
Director, International Services
239.590.7925
ehozdik@fgcu.edu

Matt Ryan
Assistant Director, Study Abroad
239.590.1494
mryan@fgcu.edu

Florida International University

Dr. Laura Boudon
Director, Office of Study Abroad
305.348.1913
lboudon@fiu.edu

Susy Gomez
Associate Director, Office of Study Abroad
305.348.1913
sugomez@fiu.edu

Florida National University

Guillermo Araya
Dean
305.231.3326
garaya@fnu.edu

Jessica Docampo
International Student Advisor
304.821.3333
jdocampo@fnu.edu

Florida Southern College

Dr. Mary Crowe
Associate Provost for Experiential Education
863.680.4124
mcrowe@flsouthern.edu

Bridgette McArthur
Student Travel Coordinator
863.616.6411
bmcarthur@flsouthern.edu

Florida SouthWestern State College

Eileen Deluca, PhD
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
239.985.3498
eileen.deluca@fsw.edu

Sarah Paspe
Staff Assistant, Center for International Education
239.432.5234
Sarah.Paspe@fsw.edu

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Dr. Margo Martin
Dean of Academic Engagement, Academic Foundations
904.632.3030
Margo.Martin@fscj.edu

Dr. Margo Martin
Dean of Academic Engagement, Academic Foundations
904.632.3030
Margo.Martin@fscj.edu

Hillsborough Community College

Michael Brennan
Director, Center for International Education
813.253.7124
mbrennan@hccfl.edu

Angela Carlson
Manager, Center for International Education Admissions, PDSO
813.253.7397
acarlson6@hccfl.edu

Indian River State College

Tina Hart
Vice President, Enrollment and Student Services
772.462.4702
chart@irsc.edu

Alexandra Anez
International Student Services Counselor
772.462.7784
canez@irsc.edu

Miami Dade College

Tatiana Mackliff
Executive Director of International Education
305.237.7245
tmackli1@mdc.edu

New College of Florida

Florence Zamsky
Assistant Director for Study Abroad & Off Campus Study
941.487.4318
fzamsky@ncf.edu

Florence Zamsky
Assistant Director for Study Abroad & Off Campus Study
941.487.4318
fzamsky@ncf.edu

Nova Southeastern University

Dr. Anthony J. DeNapoli
Associate Dean, International Affairs
954.262.8733
denapoli@nova.edu

Jeannie Jaworski
Director of International Affairs
954.262.8674
jjaworski@nova.edu

Palm Beach State College

Dr. Bernadette Russell
Provost, Palm Beach State Boca Raton Campus
561.862.4400
russellb@palmbeachstate.edu

Jonathan Pernik
Associate Professor, Accounting + Director of International Education
561.862.4366
pernickj@palmbeachstate.edu

Pasco-Hernando State College

Amy Anderson
Provost
325.340.4801
andersa@phsc.edu

Stan Giannet
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Faculty Development, College Provost
727.816.3490
giannes@phsc.edu

Polk State College

Naomi Boyer
Associate Vice President/CIO, Strategic Initiatives & Innovations
863.297.1010 ex. 5172
nboyer@polk.edu

Kim Simpson
Program Coordinator
ksimpson@polk.edu

Ringling College of Art and Design

Amy Pettengill
Director, International Student Affairs
941.893.2051
apetteng@ringling.edu

Amy Pettengill
Director, International Student Affairs
941.893.2051
apetteng@ringling.edu

Santa Fe College

Vilma Fuentes
Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs
352.395.5030
vilma.fuentes@sfcollege.edu

Paloma Rodriguez
International Education Coordinator
352.395.5607
paloma.rodriguez@sfcollege.edu

Seminole State College

AnneLiese Busch
Director of Center for Global Engagement
407.708.2907
buscha@seminolestate.edu

AnneLiese Busch
Director of Center for Global Engagement
407.708.2907
buscha@seminolestate.edu

St. Johns River State College

Joel Abo
Director of Business and Workforce Development
386.312.4063
joelabo@sjrstate.edu

Dr. Anna Lebesch
Vice President, Workforce Development
904.276.6800
AnnaLebesch@sjrstate.edu

St. Petersburg College

Ramona Kirsch
Director, Center for International Programs
727.341.4735
kirsch.ramona@spcollege.edu

Ramona Kirsch
Director, Center for International Programs
727.341.4735
kirsch.ramona@spcollege.edu

Stetson University

Roxanne Lewis
International Student and Scholar Service Coordinator
386.822.7412
rlewis1@stetson.edu

Paula Hentz
Director of International Learning
386.822.7012
phentz@stetson.edu

Study Abroad Association

Christian Alyea
Program
(972) 464-9609
christian@studyabroadassociation.com

Leonardo Gubinelli
European Program Director
leonardo@studyabroadassociation.com

University of Central Florida

Oliver McSurley
Assistant Director, UCF Abroad
407.882.2302
Oliver.McSurley@ucf.edu

Oliver McSurley
Assistant Director, UCF Abroad
407.882.2302
Oliver.McSurley@ucf.edu

University of Florida

Dr. Susanne Hill
Executive Director, International Center
352.273.1500
shill@ufic.ufl.edu

Angela Miller
Director of Study Abroad Services
352.273.1524
amiller@ufic.ufl.edu

University of Miami

Devika Milner
Director of Study Abroad
305.284.3434
dmilner@umiami.edu

University of North Florida

Ruth Lopez
Director of International Center
904.620.2657
rlopez@unf.edu

Susan Russo
Coordinator, Study Abroad and Exchanges
904.620.2657
susan.russo@unf.edu

University of South Florida

Dr. Roger Brindley
Vice President of USF WORLD
813.974.1218
brindley@usf.edu

Amanda Maurer
Director, Education Abroad
813.974.4126
amaurer@usf.edu

University of West Florida

Dr. Kim M. LeDuff
Chief Diversity Officer/Associate Vice Provost of University College | Office of High Impact Learning
850.474.2059
kleduff@uwf.edu

Dr. Karen Smith
Study Abroad Coordinator
850.474.2479
ksmith4@uwf.edu

USMEXFUSION

Carlos Silverio Huerta Jimenez
Executive Director
206.446.6191
carlos@usmexfusion.org

Valencia College

Robyn Brighton
Director, Curriculum Initiatives/ Study Abroad and Global Experiences
407.582.3895
rbrighton1@valenciacollege.edu

Copyright 2017 Florida Consortium for International Education